Media Contacts

NOTE: If you are a consumer who needs assistance please call 866-866-6605.

Eric Bruner
External Communications Director
O  864-458-4810
Eric.Bruner@us.michelin.com

Lauren Davis
External Communications Coordinator
O  864-458-4692
Lauren.Davis@us.michelin.com

Tony Fouladpour
Director of Corporate Public Relations (Michelin Travel & Lifestyle)
O  864-458-4335
Tony.Fouladpour@us.michelin.com 

Mary Ann Kotlarich
Director of Commercial Public Relations (Agriculture, Earthmover, Heavy Truck)
O  864-458-4884
Mary-Ann.Kotlarich@us.michelin.com

Brian Remsberg
Director of Consumer Public Relations (Passenger Car & Light Truck)
O  864-458-5908
Brian.Remsberg@us.michelin.com

Tom Sullivan
Public Relations Manager, BFGoodrich
O  864-458-4321
Tom.Sullivan@us.michelin.com

Stephanie Tarbet
Public Relations Manager
O 864-458-4548
Stephanie.Tarbet@us.michelin.com

MICHELIN CANADA

Deborah Carty
Director, Communications – Canada
O  902-534-3675
Deborah.Carty@ca.michelin.com

MICHELIN MEXICO

Armando Limon
Communications Manager, Mexico
Armando.Limon@mx.michelin.com